The service is performed within 24 hours from the moment of payment! *Service is performed by actual users *In the case of hiding or deleting your video, product delivery stops and I am not responsible for this situation. your money will not be refunded
---After payment, you will receive a unique code, which must be transferred to me. You can do this through personal correspondence If any problems occur, please contact me before giving negative feedback.